Carbone

The C in the square stands for Carbone Interior Design. Our studio is located in the hills above Lake Constance in Switzerland’s Wolfhalden. We have made a name for ourselves with designs for renowned names in the hotel and fine dining sectors and for discerning private clients. We create the designs and take over responsibility for detailed execution planning and artistic direction.

Team

Our small, select team is made up of a mix of widely different talents. We put our hearts and minds to work to fulfil interior-design desires and create distinctive atmospheres in interiors. Interior architecture and design are our passion.

About our team

Clients

Our clients come to us because they have high standards and are looking for the exceptional, the extraordinary that exhibits exceptional quality of the kind that endures. We cherish the partnerships founded on trust that we have built up with shrewd managers, well-known hoteliers and private individuals who keep asking us back to present our ideas and designs.

Contact

Carbone Design
Interior Design
Kaltenbrunnen 95
CH-9427 Wolfhalden

T. +41 71 898 60 60
F. +41 71 898 60 59

info@carbone-design.ch

Route

Legal notice | © 2015 Carbone Interior Design AG – Website by DACHCOM

Carbone

Das C im Quadrat steht für Carbone Interior Design. Unser Atelier über dem Bodensee liegt im schweizerischen Wolfhalden. Mit unseren Entwürfen für die renommierte Hotellerie, Gastronomie sowie anspruchsvolle Privatkunden haben wir uns einen Namen geschaffen. Wir entwerfen, übernehmen die detaillierte Ausführungsplanung sowie die künstlerische Regieführung.

Team

Wir sind ein kleines feines Team, zusammengewürfelt aus unterschiedlichsten Talenten. Wir arbeiten mit Kopf und Herz daran, Interior-Design-Wünsche zu erfüllen und unverwechselbare Raum-Atmosphären zu gestalten. Unsere Leidenschaft ist die Innenarchitektur und das Design.

zum Team

Kunden

Unsere Kundinnen und Kunden haben hohe Ansprüche und suchen das Besondere, das Nicht-Alltägliche, das über den Tag hinaus Klasse beweist. Darum kommen sie zu uns. Wir schätzen die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit gewieften Managern, bekannten Hoteliers und Privatpersonen, die uns immer wieder einladen unsere Vorstellungen und Entwürfe zu präsentieren.

Kontakt

Carbone Interior Design AG
Kaltenbrunnen 95
CH–9427 Wolfhalden

T: +41 71 898 60 60
F: +41 71 898 60 69

info@carbone-design.com

Route

Impressum | © 2015 Carbone Interior Design AG – Website by DACHCOM